Our Team

Our Team2018-12-06T15:06:18+00:00

Leaders in Commercial Roofing

Target Roofing & Sheet Metal is a local company with a team of over 140 well-trained roofing professionals. We’re proud of their commitment to serving our customers with excellence, especially those who are leading the charge. Here are a few of our dedicated company leaders:

Sales Department

Hunter Hoskins

Hunter Hoskins
Permits/Warranty
Hunter@targetroofers.com

Sarah Taylor

Sarah Taylor
Sales Coordinator
Sarah@targetroofers.com

Amanda Allen

Amanda Allen
Sales Coordinator
amada@targetroofers.com

Colton Peterson

Colton Peterson
Commercial Surveyor
Colton@targetroofers.com

Chuck Swansfeger

Chuck Swansfeger
Commercial Surveyor
Chuck@targetroofers.com

Trey Peters

Trey Peters
Commercial Surveyor
Trey@targetroofers.com

Matthew Lott

Matthew Lott
Commercial Surveyor
Matthew@targetroofers.com

Rob Gerding

Rob Gerding
Commercial Surveyor
Rob@targetroofers.com

Rob Gerding

Antonio Mesa
Commercial Surveyor
Antonio@targetroofers.com

Rick Maguda

Rick Maguda
Estimator
Rick@targetroofers.com

Rick Maguda

Jon Cordes
Estimator
Jon@targetroofers.com

Marketing Department

Shannon O’Connor

Shannon O’Connor
Marketing Coordinator
Shannon@targetroofers.com

Brandon Bolling

Brandon Bolling
Videographer/Photographer
Brandonb@targetroofers.com

Operations Department

Justin Simonetti

Justin Simonetti
Project Manager
Justin@targetroofers.com

Shanda Carpenter

Shanda Carpenter
Project Manager
Shanda@targetroofers.com

Jackson Elliott

Jackson Elliott
Project Manager
Jackson@targetroofers.com

Brian Justice

Brian Justice
Project Manager
Brian@targetroofers.com

Louis Santagata

Louis Santagata
Project Manager
Louis@targetroofers.com

Ellis Caple

Ellis Caple
Project Manager
Ellis@targetroofers.com

Tina McKinney

Tina McKinney
Inventory Manager
Tina@targetroofers.com

Louis Santagata

Crystal Kolakowski
Operations Administrative Assistant
Crystal@targetroofers.com

Service Department

Richard Zamora

Richard Zamora
Service Manager
Richard@targetroofers.com

Ingrid Patino

Ingrid Patino
Service Coordinator
Ingrid@targetroofers.com

Superintendents

Marco Diaz Sr.

Marco Diaz Sr.
Superintendent

Richard Woytik

Richard Woytik
Superintendent

Ventura Saldana

Ventura Saldana
Superintendent

Tomas Ortiz

Tomas Ortiz
Service Superintendent
Tomas@targetroofers.com

Matt Fruner

Matt Fruner
Superintendent

Steve Morse

Steve Morse
Superintendent

Mike Logan

Mike Logan
Superintendent
Mike@targetroofers.com

Adam Beiter

Adam Beiter
Superintendent
Adam@targetroofers.com

Finance Department

Marco Diaz Jr.

Marco Diaz Jr.
Accounting
Marcojr@targetroofers.com

Karen McInerney

Karen McInerney
Accounts Receivable
billing@targetroofers.com

Administrative Staff

Sharon Patino

Sharon Patino
Estimating Adminstation
Sharon@targetroofers.com

Rosita Diaz

Rosita Diaz
Payroll Administrator
Rosita@targetroofers.com

Evelyn Portinari

Evelyn Portinari
Director of Human Resources
HR@targetroofers.com

Leadership

Brad North

Brad North
VP of Estimating/Sales
Brad@targetroofers.com

Rast Bryant

Rast Bryant
Sales Manager
Rast@targetroofers.com

Scott Ewens

Scott Ewens
Director of Operations
Scott@targetroofers.com

Casey Crowther

Casey Crowther
President
Casey@targetroofers.com